DC Comics – Superman – The Secret Years – #1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 (SET)



1 in stock

Category: Tag:


4 part mini-series from writer Bob Rozakis featuring the college years of Superman.

Rozakis had originally penned back-up stories in the main Superman titles before pitching a 12 issue series, which DC reduced to four, presumably since the approaching Crisis on Infinite Earths was about to erase the whole “Superboy” concept. The covers were drawn by Frank Miller.

(CA) – Frank Miller / Curt Swan (A) – Frank Miller / Curt Swan (W) -Bob Rozakis

Additional information

Weight .80 kg