IDW PUBLISHING – SPIDER KING #1 CVR B CHAN – DEC170544

$6.00

3 in stock

Category:

SYNOPSIS

When a fleet of spaceships crashes into northern Europe in 956 AD, a group of unlikely Viking heroes are the last line of defense against a brutal intergalactic warlord. Equal parts science fiction and fantasy, The Spider King follows the adventures of Viking warriors as they defend their world against alien invaders armed with futuristic technology and impossible weapons. áVikings vs. aliens! áIssue #1 features 26 pages of story! áReprinting the critically acclaimed, award-nominated Kickstarter graphic novel! áPerfect for fans of Vikings, Conan the Barbarian, or Hellboy! (Credits: (W) Josh Vann (A) Simone D’Armini (CA) Afu Chan ) (Ship Date: 28/02/2018 )

Additional information

Weight .2 kg